Playoffs List and Awards

The 2022 playoffs list has been posted to our playoffs page. Congratulations to all who made the list!

We held our annual banquet tonight and were pleased to honor Stephen Novak as this year’s Most Improved Official, Cliff Sasada as the this year’s Ernie Dominguez Rookie of the Year, and Darrel McEntarffer as this year’s recipient of the Joe Conte, Sr. Award. We are saddened that Darrel is retiring from officiating football after 31 years of dedication to the SGVFOA.